Hé, voici ma critique de Susi.live. Ce site allemand de webcams en direct présente des artistes très sexy de tous âges et de toutes tailles. Et le faible prix à la minute met moins de pression sur votre portefeuille. N'hésitez pas à Envoyez moi un email.

Revue de Susi.live

www.susi.live
Susi.live
Mon score
Contenu

8/15

Caractéristiques

3/5

Valeur

9/10

Pros
  • Prix bas à la minute
  • De nombreux artistes en ligne
  • Belle interface
Cons
  • Pas de chat gratuit
  • Pas de recherche avancée ni de liste de catégories
  • La plupart des modèles n'utilisent pas de caméras HD
Bottom Line

Susi.live est un beau site de webcams avec de très jolies filles. La plupart des chaudasses sont allemandes, mais beaucoup d'entre elles parlent et comprennent l'anglais et quand il s'agit de se mettre nues et coquines, la langue n'a pas d'importance ! Oui, le site manque de fonctionnalités utilisateur et la plupart des caméras ne sont pas HD. Cependant, celles qui ont fière allure, il y a beaucoup de filles en ligne à tout moment et le prix à la minute pour s'amuser avec une webcam chaude est définitivement dans le bas de l'échelle (ce qui est encore plus important puisqu'il n'y a pas d'option de chat gratuite).

Mon Susi.live Avis

Beaucoup de belles filles prêtes à jouer

Je vais commencer en disant que je ne sais pas qui est Susi et je ne sais même pas si c'est le nom d'une personne ou à quoi d'autre cela pourrait faire référence dans le nom du site Susi.live. Le site est allemand et j'ai même lancé « susi » dans Google Translate pour voir si cela signifiait quelque chose, mais ce n'est pas le cas ! Cependant, mis à part le nom étrange du site, laissez-moi vous guider à travers.

Bonne conception mais manque de fonctionnalités utilisateur

Tout d’abord, le design est bon. Il a un look typique des sites de sex cam, juste un peu modernisé pour un visuel épuré et une navigation très simple. Maintenant, quand je parle de navigation facile, je veux dire que tous les artistes en ligne sont juste devant vous sous forme d'images miniatures. Cependant, ce qui leur manque, c'est une recherche avancée ou même une liste de catégories. Tout ce qu'ils proposent, c'est une recherche de base, mais cela n'aide du tout que si vous recherchez un modèle spécifique et connaissez son pseudonyme.

Pas de chat gratuit mais des coûts par minute faibles

Outre le manque de fonctionnalités utilisateur, la première chose que j'ai remarquée en parcourant le site est qu'il n'y a pas d'option de chat gratuite. Lorsque vous cliquez sur la page d'un artiste, vous verrez des photos d'elle ou un aperçu/vidéo de bienvenue préenregistrée d'elle en train d'être séduisante et sexy, mais si vous voulez réellement la voir en direct sur cam, vous devrez payer. Maintenant, la bonne nouvelle est que le prix est plutôt bon.

Quand je suis allé acheter des pièces, j'ai vu que chacune coûtait 1 euro, mais ils semblent toujours offrir 50 % de plus gratuitement. Ainsi, par exemple, j'ai reçu 15 pièces pour 10 euros (il existe aussi des paquets de pièces plus gros, mais c'était ma première fois sur le site et je voulais juste le tester). Maintenant, cela revient évidemment à 0,66 euro par pièce et tous les artistes facturent soit 1 pièce/minute, soit 0,5 pièce/minute.

C'est plutôt bon marché. Bien sûr, cela peut être plus cher compte tenu du taux de change de l’euro quelle que soit la devise que vous utilisez, mais cela reste un très bon prix pour les webcams sexuelles en direct. Et cela m'a rendu un peu moins en colère de ne pas avoir de salons de discussion gratuits (ce que proposent la grande majorité des sites de webcams en direct). De nombreux modèles ont également des vidéos à vendre, allant de la masturbation à la baise hardcore, et celles que j'ai achetées m'ont coûté 10 pièces.

Quelques caméras HD et une variété d'artistes

Pour en revenir à l'action en direct, parlons de la qualité des caméras. Certaines caméras sont HD – et vous pouvez voir un logo « HD » sur la vignette du modèle, si elle en a une. Les caméras HD étaient superbes, tandis que les autres semblaient moyennes. Heureusement, le mouvement était fluide malgré tout, mais je m'en suis généralement tenu aux filles HD étant donné la différence de qualité d'image.

En parlant de « l'émission », lorsque vous cliquez sur la salle de « chat sexuel » d'une fille, vous la trouverez souvent déjà nue et en train de jouer, surtout s'il y a déjà d'autres membres dans la salle. Ce qui se passe dans les émissions semble varier un peu. Une superbe fille que j'ai examinée ne montrait que ses seins, tandis qu'un autre modèle était plus qu'heureux de répondre à toutes mes demandes.

J'y suis retourné plusieurs fois depuis ma première visite et j'ai vécu à chaque fois les mêmes expériences, avec des modèles très ouverts et d'autres plus timides. Cependant, je ne suis pas sûr qu’ils comprennent tous l’anglais et il est possible qu’ils n’aient pas bien compris ce que je tapais. Quoi qu'il en soit, si je trouve un bébé qui ne répond pas, je quitte simplement sa chambre et j'en vérifie une autre. Il y a toujours eu beaucoup d'artistes en ligne et - en raison du faible prix - regarder une fille pendant seulement une minute ou deux avant de partir ne fait pas de mal à mon portefeuille.

Le site vaut le détour

Il manque définitivement à Susi.live quelques éléments que proposent la plupart de mes sites préférés : un chat gratuit et des outils de recherche avancés. Mais le prix est excellent et la qualité des webcams est généralement meilleure que celle de la plupart des sites de prix similaires et ce sont deux facteurs importants - avec toutes les filles sexy bien sûr - qui valent la peine d'y jeter un œil.


Cliquez ici pour visiter le site Web
Sites similaires à Susi.live
Tous les meilleurs sites Meilleurs Sites Cam
1.

Rabbitscams

icon-trending2
Read Rabbitscams Review
Rabbitscams
Visitez Rabbitscams
2.

LiveJasmin

Read LiveJasmin Review
LiveJasmin
Visitez LiveJasmin
3.

XLoveCam

Read XLoveCam Review
XLoveCam
Visitez XLoveCam
4.

ImLive

Read ImLive Review
ImLive
Visitez ImLive
5.

SexCamly

Read SexCamly Review
SexCamly
Visitez SexCamly
6.

Cam Rabbit

Read Cam Rabbit Review
Cam Rabbit
Visitez Cam Rabbit
7.

Cams.com

icon-trending2
Read Cams.com Review
Cams.com
Visitez Cams.com
8.

Fapchat

Read Fapchat Review
Fapchat
Visitez Fapchat
9.

Hijab Chat

icon-trending2
Read Hijab Chat Review
Hijab Chat
Visitez Hijab Chat
10.

Amateur.tv

icon-trending2
Read Amateur.tv Review
Amateur.tv
Visitez Amateur.tv
11.

Sexier.com

Read Sexier.com Review
Sexier.com
Visitez Sexier.com
12.

Camingle

icon-trending2
Read Camingle Review
Camingle
Visitez Camingle
13.

Cam Tube Chat

Read Cam Tube Chat Review
Cam Tube Chat
Visitez Cam Tube Chat
14.

Live Strip

Read Live Strip Review
Live Strip
Visitez Live Strip
15.

Xcams

Read Xcams Review
Xcams
Visitez Xcams
16.

Go Adult Cams

Read Go Adult Cams Review
Go Adult Cams
Visitez Go Adult Cams
17.

CumLouder

Read CumLouder Review
CumLouder
Visitez CumLouder
18.

Cam Contacts

Read Cam Contacts Review
Cam Contacts
Visitez Cam Contacts
19.

All BBW Cams

icon-trending2
Read All BBW Cams Review
All BBW Cams
Visitez All BBW Cams
20.

SecretFriends

Read SecretFriends Review
SecretFriends
Visitez SecretFriends

Soyez le premier à savoir!

Recevez des offres et des mises à jour sur les meilleurs sites de webcams au monde - avant tout le monde!

Hi there, I'm Paul and this is my review of Susi.live. This German live cam site features some extra sexy performers of all ages and sizes. And the low per-minute pricing puts less pressure on your wallet. What do you think? Let me know by email what you think.

Susi.live

www.susi.live
User Rating
Pros
  • Low per-minute price
  • Many performers online
  • Good-looking interface
Cons
  • No free chat
  • No advanced search or category list
  • Most models aren’t using HD cams
Bottom Line

Susi.live is a good-looking cam site with very good-looking babes. Most of the hotties are German, but many of them speak and understand English and when it comes to getting naked and naughty, language sure doesn't matter! Yes, the site does lack user features and most of the cams are not HD. However, the ones that are look great, there are plenty of babes online at all times and the per-minute price for hot cam fun is definitely on the low end of the scale (which is even more important since there is no free chat option).

My Full Susi.live Review

Plenty of Beautiful Babes Ready to Play

I will start this off by saying that I don't know who Susi is and I don't even know if that is a person's name or what else it could be referring to in the sitename Susi.live. The site is German and I even threw “susi“ into Google Translate to see if it meant anything, but it didn't! However, odd sitename aside, let me walk you through it.

Good Design But Lacks User Features

First off, the design is good. It has a typical sex cam site look, just modernized a little for a clean visual and very easy navigation. Now, when I say easy navigation, I mean that all of the online performers are right there in front of you as thumbnail images. However, what they are missing is an advanced search or even a category list. All they offer is a basic search, but that doesn’t help at all unless you are looking for a specific model and you know her screenname.

No Free Chat But Low Per-Minute Costs

Besides the lack of user features, the first thing I noticed while browsing the site was that there is no free chat option. When you click through to a performer's page you will see some photos of her or a pre-recorded preview/welcome video of her being flirty and sexy, but if you actually want to see her live on cam you’ll need to pay. Now, the good news is that the price is quite good.

When I went to purchase coins I saw that each cost 1 Euro, but they look to always be offering an extra 50% for free. So, for example, I got 15 coins for 10 Euro (there are also bigger coin packages, but it was my first time on the site and I just wanted to test it out). Now, obviously that comes to .66 Euro per coin and all the performers are charging either 1 coin/minute or .5 coin/minute.

That is pretty cheap. Sure, it may be more expensive given the exchange rate of the Euro with whatever currency you use, but it is still a very nice price point for live sex cams. And it did make me a little less angry about not having free chat rooms (which the vast majority of live cam sites do offer). Many of the models also have videos for sale, covering masturbation to hardcore fucking, and the ones I bought cost me 10 coins.

Some HD Cams and a Variety of Performers

Getting back to the live action, let’s discuss cam quality. Some of the cams are HD – and you can see an “HD“ logo on the model's thumbnail, if she has one. The HD cams looked great, while the others looked average. Thankfully the motion and movement was fluid regardless, but I did generally stick to HD babes given the difference in image quality.

Speaking of “the show,“ when you click through to a chick's “sex chat“ room you will often find her already naked and playing, especially if there are already other members in the room. What goes on in the shows seems to vary quite a bit. One gorgeous babe I checked out would only show her tits, whereas another model was more than happy to fulfill all of my requests.

I have been back a few times since my initial visit and I have had the same experiences every time, with some very open models and others more timid. However, I am not sure if they all understand English and it’s possible they weren’t quite understanding what I was typing. Either way, if I find an unresponsive babe I just leave her room and check out another one. There have always been plenty of performers online and - because of the low price point - checking out a babe for only a minute or two before leaving doesn't hurt my wallet.

The Site Is Worth Checking Out

Susi.live is definitely missing a few things that most of my favorite sites have: free chat and advanced search tools. But the price is great and the cam quality is generally better than most similarly priced sites and those are two big factors - along with all the hot chicks of course - that make it worth checking out.


Click Here To Visit Website
Cam Rabbit Read Cam Rabbit Review
Rabbits Cams Read Rabbits Cams Review
Jasmin.com Read Jasmin.com Review
Cams.com Read Cams.com Review
Live Strip Read Live Strip Review
Live Pimpin Read Live Pimpin Review
Susi.live Read Susi.live Review
Im Live Read Im Live Review
Sexier.com Read Sexier.com Review
All BBW Cams Read All BBW Cams Review
XLoveCam Read XLoveCam Review
Asians247 Read Asians247 Review
Cams Creative Read Cams Creative Review
iFriends Read iFriends Review
iCams.com Read iCams.com Review
Go Nude Cams Read Go Nude Cams Review
Go Adult Cams Read Go Adult Cams Review
Panty Bay Read Panty Bay Review
Sakura Live Read Sakura Live Review
Japan Cams Read Japan Cams Review
PlayWithMe Read PlayWithMe Review
Xcams Read Xcams Review
Cam Contacts Read Cam Contacts Review
CamGasm Read CamGasm Review
HeCams Read HeCams Review
Asian Cam Models Read Asian Cam Models Review
Cam Tube Chat Read Cam Tube Chat Review
Hijab Chat Read Hijab Chat Review
StripHilo Read StripHilo Review
TOS | 2257 | DMCA | Privacy Policy | © 2017 My Fav Sex Cams - All Rights Reserved.