Cam Rabbit propose la meilleure sélection de modÚles de webcam haut de gamme disponibles pour discuter 24h/24 et 7j/7. Venez l'essayer, puis envoyez-nous vos impressions par e-mail !

Revue de Camrabbit

www.camrabbit.com
Camrabbit
Mon score
☆
☆
☆
☆
☆
Contenu

10/15

Caractéristiques

4/5

Valeur

8/10

Pros
  • Cam girls professionnelles exclusivement
  • webcam 1080p
  • Émissions mobiles spĂ©ciales
Cons
  • Quelques shows privĂ©s coĂ»teux
Bottom Line

Sur CamRabbit, vous ne trouverez pas d'amatrices, mais plutĂŽt des professionnelles qui ressemblent Ă  Sofia Vergara et Gal Gadot ! L’expĂ©rience ici est Ă©lĂ©gante et intime, et quelle que soit l’heure de la journĂ©e Ă  laquelle vous visitez, vous trouverez des centaines d’artistes parmi lesquels choisir. CrĂ©ez simplement un compte gratuit et commencez Ă  discuter ! Ensuite, si vous souhaitez devenir privĂ©, vous aurez besoin de crĂ©dits. Ces filles adorent en apprendre davantage sur vous et adapter leurs shows privĂ©s Ă  vos besoins spĂ©cifiques. Il est donc avantageux de prendre le temps de les connaĂźtre. Bien sĂ»r, certains shows privĂ©s sont chers, mais vous payez pour une expĂ©rience premium que vous n’obtiendrez nulle part ailleurs.

Mon Camrabbit Avis

Les Hottest Cam Girls

Je sais que je parle beaucoup de belles cam girls, mais ĂȘtes-vous intĂ©ressĂ© par un site en direct avec des filles magnifiques ? Je veux dire des femmes vraiment belles qui ressemblent Ă  des starlettes d'Hollywood ? Peut-ĂȘtre que j'exagĂšre un peu, mais la vĂ©ritĂ© est que Cam Rabbit est l'un des meilleurs sites de webcams pour interagir avec des femmes professionnelles et Ă©lĂ©gantes - le genre qui pourrait avoir n'importe quel homme qu'elle veut. Mais mĂȘme un citoyen moyen comme moi n'a pas besoin de travailler si dur pour attirer son attention.

Discutez avec des centaines de filles professionnelles

DÚs que j'ai atterri sur CamRabbit, il était évident qu'il s'agissait de filles de studio professionnelles. Ceux qui font ça pour gagner leur vie - pas les amateurs que vous trouverez sur des sites comme Chaturbate. Comment puis-je le savoir ? Il y avait quelques signes évidents, comme des chambres clairement conçues par un décorateur d'intérieur, toutes les femmes portaient de jolies tenues et leurs profils contiennent des photos prises par des professionnels.

J'ai vu environ 100 filles webcam en ligne, principalement europĂ©ennes mais aussi quelques amĂ©ricaines. AprĂšs avoir consultĂ© celles de la page d'accueil, j'ai parcouru les catĂ©gories, comme Rousse, MILF, FĂ©tiche et Asiatique. J'Ă©tais heureux de voir que chacun Ă©tait peuplĂ© d'au moins quelques dizaines de filles et qu'il y avait des moments dans l'aprĂšs-midi et le soir oĂč il y en avait plus de 300 ou 400 en ligne.

Aussi amusant que cela puisse ĂȘtre de parcourir toutes les miniatures, j'avais hĂąte de commencer Ă  discuter. Sans compte, je ne pouvais que regarder. MĂȘme dans ce cas, aprĂšs environ deux minutes, l'image devient floue et un message apparaĂźt, m'invitant Ă  en crĂ©er un. Message reçu haut et fort, Cam Rabbit ! J'ai pris une minute pour en installer un (c'est gratuit) et je suis entrĂ© dans la chambre d'une blonde bien roulĂ©e avec du rouge Ă  lĂšvres rouge et des bas cuissardes. Elle Ă©tait bavarde, amicale et souriante tout le temps. La variĂ©tĂ© des modĂšles est tout simplement ridicule. Toutes les ethnies et toutes les morphologies sont reprĂ©sentĂ©es. Donc, que je veuille discuter avec une MILF asiatique ou une chaude fille noire avec un gros butin, ils Ă©taient tous lĂ .

Voir tout clairement sur les webcams 1080p

Comme je l'ai mentionnĂ©, ce sont des professionnels, il n'est donc pas surprenant qu'ils utilisent des webcams de haute qualitĂ©. La plupart de ceux que j’ai vĂ©rifiĂ©s Ă©taient en 720p ou 1080p, mais honnĂȘtement, je pourrais jurer que certains d’entre eux utilisaient des webcams 4K. La rĂ©solution Ă©tait si claire que j’avais l’impression de pouvoir les atteindre et les toucher. D'accord, c'est peut-ĂȘtre exagĂ©rĂ©, mais vous comprenez ce que je dis. Cela a dĂ©finitivement amĂ©liorĂ© mon expĂ©rience de les voir et de les entendre parfaitement et de ne jamais rencontrer cette mise en mĂ©moire tampon ou ce retard frustrant qui se produit parfois sur les sites amateurs.

Des shows privés adaptés à vos envies

AprĂšs avoir discutĂ© avec ma blonde prĂ©fĂ©rĂ©e, j'ai dĂ©cidĂ© de la prendre en privĂ©. Juste pour que vous le sachiez, ce n'est pas une expĂ©rience de type « wham-bam-merci-madame ». Lorsqu'on entre dans un show privĂ©, les filles ne se mettent pas nues tout de suite. Ils veulent apprendre Ă  vous connaĂźtre davantage, dĂ©couvrir ce que vous aimez et ce que vous n'aimez pas et adapter le spectacle pour le rendre spĂ©cial. Cela signifiait donc que j'avais passĂ© les 10 premiĂšres minutes Ă  lui parler. Et tu sais quoi? Ça me va! Apprendre Ă  connaĂźtre votre cam girl rend l'expĂ©rience beaucoup plus intime et agrĂ©able – faites-moi confiance sur ce point. J'ai passĂ© de nombreuses heures avec elle et au fil du temps, nous avons construit une amitiĂ© cool et elle savait exactement ce que je voulais chaque fois que je la prenais en privĂ©.

Vous vous demandez probablement combien coĂ»tent les shows privĂ©s ? Eh bien, ils vont du bon marchĂ© au cher. La valeur d'un crĂ©dit est d'environ 1 USD et mon Ă©mission ne durait que deux crĂ©dits par minute, mais j'ai Ă©galement vu des prix plus proches de cinq ou six crĂ©dits par minute. Cela n’inclut pas cam2cam, qui reprĂ©sente gĂ©nĂ©ralement un crĂ©dit supplĂ©mentaire Ă  activer. Les shows privĂ©s sont ouverts aux espions qui peuvent y jeter un Ɠil pour deux crĂ©dits/minute. Ils ne peuvent pas discuter et vous ne saurez pas qu'ils sont lĂ , mais ils le sont. Si je veux ĂȘtre sĂ»r de l'avoir pour moi tout seul, je dois payer pour Exclusive Private, ce qui porte le prix Ă  environ six crĂ©dits par minute. Ils vendent des crĂ©dits sous diffĂ©rentes formes, et cela vaut la peine d’acheter les plus gros car ils les vendent Ă  des prix rĂ©duits, ce qui signifie que vous vous retrouvez avec au moins quelques dizaines de crĂ©dits gratuits.

Essayez l'option de chat VIP

J'avais Ă©galement la possibilitĂ© de participer Ă  une discussion VIP, ce qui n'est qu'un terme sophistiquĂ© pour dĂ©signer une discussion de groupe. Cela fonctionne de la mĂȘme maniĂšre que de nombreux autres sites de webcam : un artiste se fixe un objectif spĂ©cifique, disons 50 ou 60 crĂ©dits. Plusieurs utilisateurs peuvent contribuer Ă  cet objectif et s'il est atteint, tous les contributeurs ont droit Ă  une Ă©mission de groupe spĂ©ciale, oĂč l'artiste peut jouer Ă  des jeux d'action ou de vĂ©ritĂ© sexy, rĂ©pondre Ă  des demandes spĂ©cifiques et gĂ©nĂ©ralement s'amuser avec tout le monde.

Un design aussi sophistiqué que les filles

J'apprécie un site de webcams qui correspond à l'esthétique des artistes, j'ai donc apprécié l'aspect professionnel du design. Les vignettes sont grandes et lumineuses et disposent de cette fonction de survol pour aperçu que j'aime bien. J'ai utilisé les tags et la recherche de base pour trouver des blondes plus courbées (oui, j'en ai un type), puis j'en ai enregistré quelques-unes dans mes favoris. De cette façon, chaque fois qu'ils se connecteront, je le saurai.

Avec tous les outils dont ils disposent, il aurait Ă©tĂ© bien de filtrer par pays. Je dis cela uniquement parce que j'ai rencontrĂ© quelques artistes qui avaient des difficultĂ©s avec l'anglais. Sans outil de traduction de chat, il Ă©tait un peu difficile de converser. Bien sĂ»r, rĂ©pondre Ă  des demandes simples comme « montre-moi tes seins » Ă©tait facile, mais des demandes spĂ©cifiques comme « allonge-toi sur le ventre et plie tes jambes au niveau du genou pour que je puisse voir tes pieds pendant que tu m'envoies des baisers » ont Ă©tĂ© accueillies par un regard. de confusion de la part de certains des interprĂštes. Heureusement, cela n’est arrivĂ© qu’à quelques femmes Ă  qui j’ai parlĂ©. Les autres n'ont eu aucun problĂšme Ă  rĂ©pondre Ă  mes demandes.

Expériences mobiles spécialisées

La plupart des sites de webcams sont adaptĂ©s aux mobiles. Bon sang, ils feraient mieux de le faire ! De nos jours, la plupart des gens consomment leur porno sur des smartphones et des tablettes et je ne pense pas qu'il soit exagĂ©rĂ© de supposer qu'ils le font Ă©galement avec des webcams en direct. CamRabbit le sait et certains des artistes se diffusent depuis leur tĂ©lĂ©phone. Ces Ă©missions finissent par ressembler Ă  une session FaceTime sexy, ce que j'ai trouvĂ© intĂ©ressant. J'en ai apprĂ©ciĂ© un oĂč une rousse sexy faisait du jogging Ă  l'extĂ©rieur et se faufilait de temps en temps pour montrer ses seins et me montrer sa chatte.

Mise Ă  niveau vers une suite Executive Cam

CamRabbit est-il un peu plus cher que les autres sites de webcams ? Oui. Mais est-ce que cela vaut ce coût supplémentaire ? 100% oui ! Mis à part le fait évident qu'ils ont certaines des filles les plus chaudes en ligne, vous ne rencontrerez jamais une artiste qui a l'air de s'ennuyer ou qui regarde simplement son téléphone, comme vous pourriez le voir sur certains free cam sites. Ces filles sont toujours 'actives'. Cela crée une expérience plus intime lorsqu'ils font tout leur possible pour vous parler, en apprendre davantage sur vous et vous offrir un show sexuel en direct que vous n'oublierez jamais.


Cliquez ici pour visiter le site Web

Sites alternatifs comme Camrabbit

1.

Rabbitscams

icon-trending2
Read Rabbitscams Review
Rabbitscams
Visitez Rabbitscams
2.

LiveJasmin

Read LiveJasmin Review
LiveJasmin
Visitez LiveJasmin
3.

XLoveCam

Read XLoveCam Review
XLoveCam
Visitez XLoveCam
4.

ImLive

Read ImLive Review
ImLive
Visitez ImLive
5.

SexCamly

Read SexCamly Review
SexCamly
Visitez SexCamly
6.

Cams.com

icon-trending2
Read Cams.com Review
Cams.com
Visitez Cams.com
7.

Susi.live

Read Susi.live Review
Susi.live
Visitez Susi.live
8.

Hijab Chat

icon-trending2
Read Hijab Chat Review
Hijab Chat
Visitez Hijab Chat
9.

Amateur.tv

icon-trending2
Read Amateur.tv Review
Amateur.tv
Visitez Amateur.tv
10.

Sexier.com

Read Sexier.com Review
Sexier.com
Visitez Sexier.com
11.

Camingle

icon-trending2
Read Camingle Review
Camingle
Visitez Camingle
12.

Cam Tube Chat

Read Cam Tube Chat Review
Cam Tube Chat
Visitez Cam Tube Chat
13.

Live Strip

Read Live Strip Review
Live Strip
Visitez Live Strip
14.

Xcams

Read Xcams Review
Xcams
Visitez Xcams
15.

Go Adult Cams

Read Go Adult Cams Review
Go Adult Cams
Visitez Go Adult Cams
16.

CumLouder

Read CumLouder Review
CumLouder
Visitez CumLouder
17.

Cam Contacts

Read Cam Contacts Review
Cam Contacts
Visitez Cam Contacts
18.

All BBW Cams

icon-trending2
Read All BBW Cams Review
All BBW Cams
Visitez All BBW Cams
19.

SecretFriends

Read SecretFriends Review
SecretFriends
Visitez SecretFriends

Soyez le premier Ă  savoir!

Recevez des offres et des mises Ă  jour sur les meilleurs sites de webcams au monde - avant tout le monde!

Cam Rabbit has the best selection of upscale webcam models available to chat with 24/7. Come and try it out and then send along your thoughts by email!

User Rating
Pros
  • Professional cam girls exclusively
  • 1080p webcams
  • Special mobile shows
Cons
  • Some expensive private shows
Bottom Line

On CamRabbit, you won’t find any amateurs, but instead, professional girls who look like Sofia Vergara and Gal Gadot! The experience here is classy and intimate, and no matter the time of day you visit, you’re going to find hundreds of performers to choose from. Just create a free account and start chatting! Then if you want to go private, you’ll need credits. These babes love learning about you and tailoring private shows to your specific needs, so taking the time to get to know them is advantageous. Sure, some private shows are expensive, but you’re paying for a premium experience you won’t get anywhere else.

My Full Cam Rabbit Review

The Hottest Cam Girls Online

I know I talk about beautiful cam girls a lot, but are you interested in a live site with gorgeous girls? I mean really beautiful women who look like Hollywood starlets? Maybe I'm overselling it a little, but the truth is, Cam Rabbit is one of the best cam sites for interacting with professional and classy women - the type who could have any guy she wants. But even an average Joe like myself doesn’t have to work that hard to get their attention.

Chat with 100s of Professional Babes

As soon as I landed on CamRabbit, it was obvious that these were professional studio girls. The ones who do this for a living - not the amateurs you’ll find on sites like Chaturbate. How do I know this? There were a few obvious signs, like bedrooms that are clearly designed by an interior decorator, all of the women were wearing nice outfits and their profiles contain professionally shot photos.

I saw about 100 webcam babes online, mostly from Europe but a few Americans, too. After checking out the ones on the homepage, I browsed the categories, like Redhead, MILF, Fetish and Asian. I was glad to see that each was populated with at least a few dozen girls and there were moments in the afternoon and evening when there were closer to 300 or 400 online.

As fun as it was to browse all the thumbnails, I was eager to start chatting. Without an account, I could only watch. Even then, after about two minutes, the image gets blurred and a message pops up, prompting me to create one. Message received loud and clear, Cam Rabbit! I took a minute to set one up (it’s free) and entered the room of a curvy blonde with red lipstick and thigh-high stockings. She was chatty, friendly and smiling the entire time. The variety of models is just ridiculous. All ethnicities and body types are represented. So whether I wanted to chat with an Asian MILF or a hot ebony chick with a big booty, they were all here.

See Everything Clearly on 1080p Webcams

As I mentioned, these are pros so it's no surprise that they're using high-quality webcams. Most of the ones I checked out were either in 720p or 1080p, but honestly, I could swear some of them were using 4K webcams. The resolution was so clear it felt like I could reach in and touch them. Okay, maybe that's a stretch, but you get what I'm saying. It definitely elevated my experience to see and hear them perfectly and never gencounter that frustrating buffering or lagging that occasionally happens on amateur sites.

Private Shows Tailored to Your Desires

After chatting up my favorite blonde, I decided to take her private. Just so you know, this isn't a “wham-bam-thank-you-ma'am” experience. When you enter a private show, girls don't get naked right away. They want to get to know you more, find out what your likes and dislikes are, and tailor the show to make it special. So that meant I spent the first 10 minutes talking to her. And you know what? That's fine with me! Getting to know your cam girl makes the experience much more intimate and enjoyable - trust me on this. I spent many hours with her and over time, we built a cool friendship and she knew exactly what I wanted whenever I’d take her private.

You're probably wondering, how much do private shows cost? Well, they range anywhere from cheap to expensive. The value of a credit is roughly $1 USD and my show was only two credits per minute, but I've also seen prices closer to five or six credits per minute. That’s not including cam2cam, which is usually an extra credit to activate. Private shows are open to spies who can peek in for two credits/minute. They can't chat and you won't know they're there - but they are. If I want to make sure I have her all to myself, I have to pay for Exclusive Private, which brings the price up to about six credits per minute. They sell credits in various packages, and it’s worthwhile to buy the bigger ones because they sell them at discounted prices, meaning you end up with at least a few dozen free credits.

Try Out the VIP Chat Option

I also had the option of a VIP chat, which is just their fancy term for a group chat. It works the same way as many other webcam sites - a performer sets a specific goal, let’s say 50 or 60 credits. Several users can contribute to that goal and if it's reached, any contributors get treated to a special group show, where the performer might play sexy truth-or-dare games, take specific requests and generally just have fun with everyone.

A Design as Sophisticated as the Girls

I appreciate a cam site that matches the performers' aesthetic, so I liked how professional-looking the design is. The thumbnails are big and bright and have that hover-for-preview feature I like. I used the tags and the basic search to find more curvy blondes (yes, I have a type) and then saved a couple to my favorites. That way, whenever they go online, I'll know about it.

With all the tools they have, it would’ve been nice to filter by country. I only say that because I ran into a couple of performers who struggled with English. With no chat translation tool, it made it a little difficult to converse. Sure, getting in simple requests like "show me your tits" was easy, but specific ones like "lie down on your stomach and bend your legs at the knee so I can see your feet while you blow me kisses" were met by a look of confusion from some of the performers. Luckily, this only happened with a few women I spoke to. The rest had no problem going along with my requests.

Specialized Mobile Experiences

Most cam sites are mobile-friendly. Hell, they better be! These days, most people consume their porn on smartphones and tablets and I don't think it's a stretch to assume they're doing it with live cams too. CamRabbit knows that and some of the performers are actually broadcasting themselves from their phones. These shows end up looking like a sexy FaceTime session, which I thought was interesting. I enjoyed one where a sexy redhead was jogging outdoors and would occasionally sneak off to flash her tits and show me her pussy.

Upgrade to an Executive Cam Suite

Is CamRabbit a little more expensive than other cam sites? Yes. But is it worth that extra cost? 100% yes! Aside from the obvious fact that they have some of the hottest girls online, you're never going to come across a performer who looks bored or is just staring at her phone, like you might see on some free cam sites. These babes are always "on." It makes for a more intimate experience when the they go out of their way to talk to you, learn more about you and give you a live sex show you'll never forget.


Click Here To Visit Website
Cam Rabbit Read Cam Rabbit Review

Gorgeous girls, lots of HD quality and hot live sex chats make CamRabbits one of the best cam site out there. Variety of shows and babes so you can find exactly what you want.

It’s free to browse the girls and their high-quality cams. These sexy RabbitsCams performers will chat and tease you. Once you watch a live show you’ll discover what real satisfaction is.

LiveJasmin Read LiveJasmin Review

LiveJasmin offers a large collection of beautiful cam performers. You can chat with them and many provide great HD streams. This is one of the best live sites out there.

Im Live Read Im Live Review

The Im Live cam site mostly has HD streams and most of the performers are charging below-average rates per minute for their xxx chat services. Come and get to know them better.

Sexier.com Read Sexier.com Review

The babes on Sexier.com sure do live up to the “sexier” moniker. There’s a variety of xxx hotties to choose from. They’re all beautiful, horny and ready to chat on cam.

Big girls with big butts and big boobs! All BBW Cams shines with voluptuous performers, HD webcams and xxx chats that will satisfy your cravings. Check out all these curvy babes.

XLoveCam Read XLoveCam Review

Euro beauties let it all hang out on XLoveCam. Their bodies get paraded on their good-looking cams and they’re always ready and willing to get naughty during a live sex chat.

SecretFriends Read SecretFriends Review

Secret Friends is a European cam site with hot 18+ performers eager to make new friends with people just like you. They’re waiting to share their secrets with you live, so pay them a visit!

The girls on Hijab Chat are Muslim, which is not always easy to find online. It also makes this a unique site. Plus, the webcams are HD and the live xxx shows are hot!

Susi.live Read Susi.live Review

Susi.live looks good, but the girls on the site look even better! Gorgeous babes are ready and waiting to have a live sex chat and put on a great show.

Let the Camingle roulette pick random babes for you to chat with, or select the perfect girl for you. Either way you’re a click away from a hottie getting naked on live cam!

Mostly HD cams, lots of sexy girls and the site is mobile-friendly. Cams.com is a top destination for great live sex chat. So head on in and check it out.

Cam Tube Chat Read Cam Tube Chat Review

Click through right now to watch hot naked girls live on cam for free. Cam Tube Chats features a variety of female performers and xxx shows. Head on over and see for yourself.

Live Strip Read Live Strip Review

Live Strip is a cam site populated by supersexy and superhorny German beauties. You’ll find a variety of girls online and some of them use dildos that you can control remotely.

Xcams Read Xcams Review

My Xcams experience was both fascinating and very sexy. Check our my review to learn if you should join this site live cam site!

Go Nude Cams Read Go Nude Cams Review

Go Nude Cams is a simple cam site with hot and horny female performers from all around Europe. The site is also mobile-friendly, so you can enjoy your live XXX chat on the go.

Go Adult Cams Read Go Adult Cams Review

Go Adult Cams features beautiful women with gorgeous bodies. Come and enjoy their live cams and XXX shows where they show off their boobs and butts and so much more.

iCams.com Read iCams.com Review

iCams using a tipping system, which means that you decide how much or how little you want to spend to see naked girls performing in sexy shows live on cam.

PlayWithMe Read PlayWithMe Review

The performers on PlayWithMe want you to play with them. Watch them strip in HD streams during private XXX chats. You’ll even come across some nudity in the free chatrooms.

CumLouder Read CumLouder Review

These sexy babes want you to make them cum and moan loudly, hence the name Cum Louder! There's no free chat, but credits are cheap and so are the private shows.

Cam Contacts Read Cam Contacts Review

CamContacts was one of the first sites to offer mobile webcams. Chatting by text chat is free but to see the model you'll need to pay. Rates are lower than on most sites though.

StripHilo Read StripHilo Review

Strip Hilo takes the cam experience and adds in a fun game element. Play cards with the girls and when you win, they get naked. The more you play, the hotter it gets.

TOS | Cookies | 2257 | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Sex Cam BLOG Articles | © 2020 My Fav Sex Cams - All Rights Reserved.

Get deals and FREE tokens & minutes for many of my fav cams sites - straight to your inbox!