SuperMen.com propose des options intéressantes comme cam2cam, mais les émissions XXX en direct peuvent coûter un peu cher et la qualité de la caméra varie. Mais cela ne veut pas dire que les émissions sont brûlantes. Parce qu'ils le sont ! Envoyez moi un email.

Revue de SuperMen.com

www.supermen.com
SuperMen.com
Mon score
Contenu

3/15

Caractéristiques

4/5

Valeur

8/10

Pros
  • 10 crédits gratuits après inscription
  • Option Cam2cam
Cons
  • Cames de mauvaise qualité
  • Les spectacles peuvent coûter cher
  • Défilement excessif
Bottom Line

Il y a des artistes sexy sur ce site avec une variété d'ethnies et de types de corps. Ils savent vraiment comment monter un spectacle et engager leur public dans des actes sexy. Cependant, les shows privés peuvent coûter assez cher. Il convient également de noter que la qualité des cames est assez faible et terne. Dans l’ensemble, je chercherais ailleurs pour vos besoins en matière de webcam gay.

Mon SuperMen.com Avis

Action gay chaude sur les webcams

Quand j'ai vu le nom du site SuperMen.com, j'ai immédiatement imaginé que Superman se faisait sucer par Batman. Même si ce n'est pas exactement le cas, vous verrez certainement des mecs sexy se faire des pipes, se branler et bien plus encore. Peut-être pourrez-vous même convaincre un couple de se déguiser en Batman et Superman (les possibilités sont pratiquement infinies).

Ce site existe depuis les années 90 !

SuperMen.com est un site de webcams créé en 1997 et qui ne cesse de se développer depuis. Ici vous trouverez une myriade de mecs, dont des blancs, des latins, des noirs, des asiatiques, des minets, des hommes musclés, des ours, des DILF, des hétéros, des couples et plus encore. Vous trouverez un certain nombre de mecs en ligne prêts à se livrer à toutes sortes d'actes sexuels coquins, notamment les jeux de sperme, l'anal, le fisting, le BDSM, le tabagisme, les sports nautiques, etc. Au total, il y a plus de 2 000 modèles sur le site. Chaque fois que j'allais en ligne, le nombre était beaucoup plus petit, avec environ 50 modèles en ligne.

C'est un peu cher

Permettez-moi d'aborder les facteurs vraiment importants pour décider si un site de webcams vaut ou non votre argent. Tout d’abord, la qualité de la caméra était généralement moyenne ou inférieure à la moyenne, ce qui était pour le moins un peu décevant. Deuxièmement, parlons des prix. Les caméras diffèrent, mais dans l’ensemble je les ai trouvées un peu chères. La fourchette va de 0,98 $ à 5,99 $ par minute pour une conversation privée (la plupart se situaient autour de 2 $ par minute.) Vous pouvez acheter une variété de forfaits et ils sont tous accompagnés de 20 crédits bonus.

Outre le prix et la qualité, il y a autre chose qui ne m'a pas vraiment séduit, à savoir le design du site. Il n'y a pas de pages et vous devez faire défiler sans fin les interprètes, ce qui peut devenir frustrant. Mais tout n’est pas mauvais. Le site est sans publicité et si vous souhaitez emmener vos favoris sur votre trajet domicile-travail, ils offrent une excellente expérience adaptée aux mobiles.

Ils ont un Happy Hour ici !

Bien qu'ils aient des caméras plus chères, ils ont une fonctionnalité vraiment intéressante appelée Happy Hour, qui est un chat en direct à durée limitée, dans lequel des modèles effectuent des activités sexy autour de leur maison pour les utilisateurs qui dirigent l'action à tour de rôle. Pendant le show, vous pouvez donner un pourboire au mannequin et l'aider à atteindre ses objectifs afin de bénéficier d'une réduction de 50% sur votre prochaine séance privée avec lui. Il existe également un blog intéressant (même s'il n'y a pas beaucoup de messages, il n'est donc probablement pas très actif).

L'inscription est gratuite et vous obtiendrez 10 crédits. Et maintenant que vous avez vos crédits, vous êtes prêt à les utiliser. Vous devez d’abord trouver le genre de gars avec qui vous voulez avoir chaud et vous embêter. Consultez la recherche avancée et triez tous les hommes disponibles pour que vous les regardiez car ils vous montrent à quel point ils peuvent être sales. Vous pouvez les noter, publier des commentaires et recevoir des notifications lorsqu'un artiste spécifique est en ligne. Si votre cam boy préféré est hors ligne, vous pouvez également consulter son profil et sa biographie (avec statistiques, photos et plus).

Venez chercher des mecs coquins sur SuperMen.com

Les gars sur ce site sont vraiment sexy et prêts à devenir méchants pour vous. Cependant, même avec des mecs sexy, un site de webcams doit offrir davantage pour que je reste intéressé. Dans l'ensemble, comme la qualité de la caméra est si faible et les prix si élevés, je n'ai pas été impressionné.


Cliquez ici pour visiter le site Web

Sites alternatifs comme SuperMen.com

1.

Social Boys

Read Social Boys Review
Social Boys
Visitez Social Boys
2.

Live Gay Webcams

Read Live Gay Webcams Review
Live Gay Webcams
Visitez Live Gay Webcams
3.

Go Gay Cams

Read Go Gay Cams Review
Go Gay Cams
Visitez Go Gay Cams
4.

Gay Free Cams

Read Gay Free Cams Review
Gay Free Cams
Visitez Gay Free Cams
5.

Camera Boys

Read Camera Boys Review
Camera Boys
Visitez Camera Boys
6.

Gay Cam Flirt

Read Gay Cam Flirt Review
Gay Cam Flirt
Visitez Gay Cam Flirt
7.

XLoveGay

Read XLoveGay Review
XLoveGay
Visitez XLoveGay
8.

Dickshow

Read Dickshow Review
Dickshow
Visitez Dickshow

Soyez le premier à savoir!

Recevez des offres et des mises à jour sur les meilleurs sites de webcams au monde - avant tout le monde!

SuperMen.com has some nice options like cam2cam, but the live XXX shows can get a little pricey and the cam quality varies. But that doesn’t mean that the shows are hot as hell. ‘Cause they are! Email me.

SuperMen.com

www.supermen.com
User Rating
Pros
  • 10 free credits after signing up
  • Cam2cam option
Cons
  • Low-quality cams
  • Shows can get pricey
  • Excessive scrolling
Bottom Line

There are some hot performers on this site with a variety of ethnicities and body types. They definitely know how to put on a show and engage their audience in sexy acts. However, the private shows can get pretty expensive. It should also be noted that the cam quality is fairly low and lackluster. Overall I'd look elsewhere for your gay cam needs.

My Full SuperMen.com Review

Hot Gay Action on Cams

When I saw the sitename SuperMen.com I instantly pictured Superman getting a blowjob from Batman. While that isn't exactly the case you'll definitely witness some sexy guys giving each other blowjobs, wanking off and more. Maybe you can even convince a couple to dress up as Batman and Superman (the possibilities are practically endless).

This Site Has Been in Business Since the ‘90s!

SuperMen.com is a cam site that originated in 1997 and has been going strong ever since. Here you'll find a myriad of dudes including white, Latin, black, Asian, twinks, musclemen, bears, DILFs, straights, couples and more. You'll find a number of dudes online ready to engage in all sorts of saucy sex acts including cum play, anal, fisting, BDSM, smoking, watersports, etc. In total there are over 2,000 models on the site. Every time I went online the number was much smaller, though, with about 50 models online.

It’s Kinda Pricey

Let me get down to the really important factors when deciding whether or not a cam site is worthy of your cash. First off, the cam quality was mostly average or below average, which was a little disappointing to say the least. Second, let's talk prices. The cams differ, but overall I found them a little pricey. The range from $0.98 to $5.99 per minute for a private chat (most were around the $2 per minute range.) You can buy a variety of packages and they all come with 20 bonus credits.

Other than price and quality, there was something else I wasn't so enamored with, which is the site's design. There aren't any pages and you have to endlessly scroll through the performers, which can get frustrating. It's not all bad, though. The site is ad-free and if you want to bring your favorites on the commute to work, they have a great mobile-friendly experience.

They’ve Got Happy Hour Here!

While they do have more expensive cams, they have a really cool feature called Happy Hour, which is a limited time live chat, in which models perform sexy activities around their house for users who take turns directing the action. During the show, you can tip the model and help them reach their goals in order to receive a 50% discount for your next private session with them. There's also an interesting blog (although there aren't that many posts so it's probably not that active).

Signup is free and you'll get 10 credits for it. And now that you've got your credits, you're ready to use them. First you have to find the kind of guy you want to get hot and bothered with. Check out the advanced search and sort through all the men available for you to watch as they show you just how dirty they can be. You can rate them, post comments and get notifications when a specific performer is online. If your favorite cam boy is offline you can also check out his profile and bio (with stats, photos and more).

There’s Naughty Dudes Here! Come and Get ‘em!

The guys on this site are definitely hot and ready to get naughty for you. However, even with hot dudes, there needs to be more to a cam site to keep me interested. Overall because the cam quality is so low and the prices are so high I was left unimpressed.


Click Here To Visit Website
Hunk Privates Read Hunk Privates Review

There’s no denying the site is populated by hunks who want to show you their privates! Hunk Private lets you show yourself off too with the cam2cam option.

Camera Boys Read Camera Boys Review

There are very attractive guys performing on good-quality cams on Camera Boys. Plus, the site will provide you with some credits just for signing up for free.

Go Gay Cams Read Go Gay Cams Review

Go Gay Cams features good-quality webcams and sexy guys. There’s a huge database of male performers ready to have a live chat. Plus you can go cam2cam.

SuperMen.com Read SuperMen.com Review

You’ll get 10 free credits just for signing up at SuperMen.com. Then you can use those credits to chat with one of the many sexy men who perform live. Things can get very hot!

Live Gay Webcams Read Live Gay Webcams Review

Live Gay Webcams offers private shows with hot men and there’s some free nudity. Either way you look at it, you’ll be camming live with the horny man of your choosing.

Jock Men Live Read Jock Men Live Review

Jock Men Live features some of the fittest men on any cam site. And they want to show you more than just their muscles. Which they’ll do in the hot live shows they put on for you.

Gay Cam Flirt Read Gay Cam Flirt Review

With the advanced search and performer profiles you’ll surely be able to find the kind of guy you want to chat with on GayCamFlirt. Then all you need do is take him private!

Gay Free Cams Read Gay Free Cams Review

On Gay Free Cams it’s, of course, free to sign up and chat with the many hot guys before you decide which one you want to go private with. Horny men are waiting for you.

XLoveGay Read XLoveGay Review

X Love Gay has a lot of what you want on a male sex cam site, like hot performers and good navigation. With a VIP membership you also get lots of pre-recorded videos.

TOS | 2257 | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Blog | © 2017 My Fav Sex Cams - All Rights Reserved.